VMU became LBSL champions for the 16th time

Lithuanian Student Basketball League (LSBL) 2019-2020 season curtain lowered by assured multiple champions victory – Arūnas Juknevičius teammates, VMU basketball players, defeated Klaipėda University (KU) team and became LBSL champions, with result: 96:73 (24:10, 29:10, 22:23, 21:30).

For VMU main team this is already the sixteenth LSBL champions title. VMU second team also twice won the LSBL II League Winners’ Trophy.